Loading Events

« All Events

Kairos Community Call

August 17 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

Kairos Community Call

Our next Kairos Center Community Call is August 17, 2022 at 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT. Join us as we reflect on the significance of the June 18 Mass Poor People’s and Low Wage Workers’ Assembly and Moral March, hear how we are responding to current attacks on our rights and dignity, and look ahead to how we can take action together.

Join us for the community call! RSVP HERE

Details

Date:
August 17
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Website:
https://actionnetwork.org/events/kairos-center-81722-community-call

Organizer

Kairos Center